You can modify an installation to install products that have not been installed or to remove products.
If you installed SolidWorks and purchased an add-in at a later time, you can modify the installation to include the new add-in. You must install the add-in on each individual machine.
Workgroup PDM is not installed if you are modifying your original
SolidWorks package to include SolidWorks Professional or SolidWorks