Deleting Files Permanently (Web Client)
You can delete files from My n!Fuze Library when you are sure that you no longer need them.
- Click My n!Fuze Library.
The My n!Fuze Library workspace opens.
- Click to select one or more files.
Do one of the following:
A confirmation dialog opens.
- Click Yes.
The selected file(s) are permanently deleted.
Deleted files cannot be recovered.