Deleting Workspaces (Add-In)
You can delete any workspace that you have created.
- Remove all files from the workspace. Workspaces which contain files cannot be deleted.
- Click the Home button.
- In the Home screen, move the mouse pointer over the workspace name and click .
- Click Delete Workspace.
A confirmation dialog appears.
- Click Yes.
The selected workspace is deleted.